Bellota 1005 Gran Reserva 1 8c. 1 8b+. 2 8b. 4 8a+ 6 8a 8 7c+
Sergio Jerez (sergiojerez )

Jabugo Etiqueta Negra 1 8b+. 1 8b. 2 8a+. 4 8a 6 7c+ 8 7c
Alejandro Jerez (alejandrojerez)

5 Jotas 1 8b. 1 8a+. 2 8a. 4 7c+ 6 7c 8 7b+

Ariza(Ariza)

Guijuelo Etiqueta Roja 1 8a+. 1 8a. 2 7c+. 4 7c 6 7b+ 8 7b
Javi Chino (javichino)
Pata Negra 1 8a. 1 7c+. 2 7c. 4 7b+ 6 7b 8 7a+
Alvaro Fiti (alvarofiti)
Javi Conan (javiconan)
Monchito (monchito)
Guiñales (guinales)
Tato (tato)
Antonio Bene (antoniobene)
Paco Toboso (pacotoboso)
Marco Alloza (marcoalloza)
Edu Salathe (edusalathe)
Curro González (curro)
Recebo 1 7c+. 1 7c. 2 7b+. 4 7b 6 7a+ 8 7a
Edu Margom (edumargon)
Antonio S. (antonios)
Juanan (juanan)
Ibéricos 1 7c. 1 7b+. 2 7b. 4 7a+ 6 7a 8 6c+
Juan L. Monge (juanlmonge)
Joaquin (joaquin)
Jorge Perez (jorgeperez)
Maria Bolibar (mariabolibar)
Diana (diana)
Hippy (hippy)
Oscar    (oscar)
Serranos 1 7b+. 1 7b. 2 7a+. 4. 7a 6. 6c+ 8. 6c
Helena Serrano (helenaserrano)
Diego Gallego (diegogallego)
Kike Gonzalez (kikegonzalez)
Carlos Mange(carlos)
Elena M (Elenam)

Paletilla 1 7b 1 7a+ 2 7a 4 6c+ 6 6c 8 6b+
Ramón (ramon)


Cecina 1 7a+. 1 7a. 2. 6c+. 4. 6c 6. 6b+ 8. 6b
Alfonso Rivilla (alfonsorivilla)
Arturo Garcia (arturogarcia)
Olga Holguin (olgaholguin)
Marina (marina)
Tripi (tripi)
Ana Checa (anacheca)
Chorizo 1 7a. 1 6c+. 2 6c. 4 6b+ 6. 6b 8. 6a+
Estrella (estrella)
Ciara (ciara)
Luna (luna)
Elena Fontoira (elenaf)


Salchichón 1 6c+. 1 6c. 2 6b+. 4 6b 6 6a+ 8 6a
Daniel Ponce (danielponce)
Luismi (luismi)
Morcón 1 6c. 1 6b+. 2 6b. 4 6a+ 6 6a 8 V+
Pipe (pipe)
Esther Biosalon (estherbiosalon)
Maribel (maribel)
Pilar (pilar)
Jorge Orejas (jorgeorejas)
Morcilla 1 6b+. 1 6b. 2 6a+. 4 6a 6 V+ 8 V
Alonso (alonso)
Ester (ester)
Eva Pozo (eva)
Laura Montalvo (lauramontalvo)